INDC 2013 Organizing Committee

Current composition of our Organizing Committee:

Karandeep Aazaan Khanna [Law Fac DU]
Akash Date [ex NLIMS]
Parnil Urdhwareshe [NLIU Bhopal]
Manav Garg [IIT Kgp]
Paridhi Singh [JGLS]
Nishant Prasad [NALSAR]
Partha Sarathi Sharma [IITB]
Rahul Reddy [RVCE]
Sayan Kundu [Presidency Kolkata]
Aditya Kavia [ILNU]
Kaushik Mudda [RVCE]
Tushar Kanade [NMIMS]
Raunaq Chandrashekar [NLUD]

If you wish to be a part of the Organizing Committee for the 1st INDC, please fill in this form: 

The adjudication core along with the oc is working together with a very involved debating community to bring to you the finest debating experience. Thank you for your support.


Popular posts from this blog

THW completely ban smoking.

INDC 2013 Prize Money

The Case of Speluncean Explorers (In a nutshell)